Laredo News
Select a news source:
 Laredo Weather

FOX 39 Laredo>

KGNS

Laredo Local News

FOX 39 Laredo

Last updated: Feb 18, 2018 - 9:37 PM

Teen Almost Dies Taking Just One Pill
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 14:04:09 +0000
The Doctors illustrate just how dangerous drugs ca... Read more...
Is Head Transplant Surgery Possible?
Tue, 05 Sep 2017 14:59:26 +0000
Skull base surgeon Dr. Hrayr Shaninian joins The D... Read more...
How to Help the Victims of Hurricane Harvey
Fri, 01 Sep 2017 16:45:33 +0000
Hurricane Harvey brought record-setting rainfall a... Read more...
Heart Beats for 25 Minutes outside of the Body Due to Cocaine!
Thu, 31 Aug 2017 16:57:10 +0000
The Doctors examine shocking footage of a heart th... Read more...
Tips to Avoid Pantry Pests!
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 14:10:19 +0000
The Doctors are joined by professional exterminato... Read more...
Can Carrying Cash Boost Your Health?
Tue, 29 Aug 2017 15:48:16 +0000
Does having money actually in your pocket, instead... Read more...
Hope or Hype: Restaurant that Serves Brain-Boosting Foods?
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 15:07:21 +0000
The Doctors are joined by neurologist Dr. Alon Sei... Read more...
Hope or Hype: Restaurant that Serves Brain-Boosting Foods?
Fri, 25 Aug 2017 19:48:00 +0000
The Doctors are joined by neurologist Dr. Alon Sei... Read more...
Take The Stress out of Skin Care
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 17:00:32 +0000
Stacey has never lived in a big city before, but n... Read more...
Can Inflammation Cause Depression?
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 15:11:04 +0000
The Doctors are joined by psychiatrist Dr. Jeffrey... Read more...